Jonathan Davis and the SFA 2008-06-03 Werk II Halle A, Leipzig, Germany

Kochstraße 132, 04277 Leipzig, Germany
Directions: Google Maps


  1. Intro (Queen Of The Damned)
  2. System
  3. Last Legal Drug (Le Petit Mort) (Korn cover)
  4. 4 U (Korn cover)
  5. Hey Daddy (Korn cover)
  6. Forsaken
  7. Dirty (Korn cover)
  8. Slept So Long
  9. Kick the P.A. (Korn & The Dust Brothers cover)
  10. Not Meant For Me
  11. Careless (Akasha’s Lament) (Shenkar and Jonathan Davis violin jam leading into this song)
  12. Redeemer
  13. Got the Life (Korn cover)
  14. Falling Away From Me (Korn cover)