KoRn 2011-11-03 House of Blues, Boston, MA, USA

15 Lansdowne Street, Boston, MA 02215
Directions: Google Maps


    Old and Rarities

  1. Predictable (First full performance since 1994)
  2. Lies (First full performance since 1996)
  3. No Place to Hide (First time live since 1998)
  4. Proud (First full performance since 1997)
  5. New Korn

  6. Narcissistic Cannibal (Live premiere)
  7. Kill Mercy Within (Live premiere)
  8. My Wall (Live premiere)
  9. Get Up!
  10. Let’s Go (Live premiere)
  11. Way Too Far (Live premiere)
  12. Hits

  13. Here to Stay
  14. Freak on a Leash
  15. Falling Away from Me
  16. Another Brick in the Wall (Pink Floyd cover)
  17. Encore:

  18. Shoots and Ladders (with a snippet of Metallica’s «One» at the end)
  19. Got the Life
  20. Blind

Show Notes:
«Let’s Go» was performed once at the Boston show. «Coming Undone» had been listed on the setlist for Boston but it was not performed for unspecified reasons. «Proud» was a staple on the tour’s first North American leg; it has since been replaced.

Source 0: Audio — SBD (KoRn.com)
Time: 01:24:55
Format: mp3 / 320 kbps / 194,39 MB

Source 1: Audio — AUD (External Mic: Sennheiser MKE 400 Shotgun)
Taper: TripKore
Time: 01:11:35
Format: FLAC 16 bit 48 KHz / 666 kbps / 341 MB
Comment: At times you will notice different levels of audio. The mic was resting on my leg and moved time to time. I did not have it mounted on the cam as it was too obvious lol. Enjoy! — TripKore