KoRn 1997-03-29 Mid-Hudson Civic Center, Poughkeepsie, NY, USA

14 Civic Center Plaza, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601, United States
Directions: Google Maps
Other Bands: Helmet, Limp Bizkit


  1. Twist
  2. Blind
  3. Chi
  4. Need To
  5. Good God
  6. Clown
  7. Ball Tongue (with snippet of «La Di Da Di» from Slick Rick)
  8. A.D.I.D.A.S.
  9. Low Rider (War cover) (Instrumental)
  10. Shoots and Ladders
  11. No Place to Hide
  12. Swallow
  13. Fake
  14. Divine
  15. Kill You
  16. Faget

Source 0: Audio — SBD
Taper: Westwood One – Show 97-7
Time: 01:08:41
Format: FLAC 16 bit 44,1 KHz / 872 kbps / 428 MB
Comment: KoRn 1997 Kill You (Bootleg CD)
Track 6 is not complete. It ends in a small silence in the middle.
Track 7 has a cutting error, it starts with the rest of track 6.
Track 9 has a cutting error, contains (a big part of) track 10.
Track 16 is misspelled “Fagat” on the back-cover.
From track 5 on all track durations on the back cover are incorrect due to the cutting errors.
Recorded by Westwood One in March 1997 In Concert New York
©℗ 1997 Westwood One, Inc

Source 0: Audio — SBD
Taper: Not On Label (KoRn) – KOCD 9703111
Time: 01:13:16
Format: SHN 16 bit 44,1 KHz / 1021 kbps / 535 MB
Comment: KoRn 1997 Kornoise (Bootleg CD)
«Recorded live during the American leg of the ‘Life Is Peachy’ tour, California, March 1997».
Track 7 features a performance of part of the song «La Di Da Di».
Track 17 incorrectly listed as «A.D.I.D.A.S. (Alternate Version)» on the back cover.
Track 18 incorrectly listed as «Xmas Song (Unreleased Demo ’94)» on the back cover.

Tour Itinerary Book / Thanks to facebook.com/kornmemorabilia93